TTT|| Books I’d Gladly Throw Into the Ocean.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Artsy Reader Girl.

Books I’d Gladly Throw Into the Ocean.


Hey!

I am back with another Top Ten Tuesday. I am shocked, because it’s usually months between my next one haha. πŸ˜› I thought the topic for this week sounded fun though and I couldn’t pass it up! I decided to sort my Goodreads “read” shelf by rating and that is how I determined which books I will gladly throw into the ocean. The books on my list today are ones that I gave one star or two stars. They are books that I found mostly boring and that I couldn’t connect with the story or the characters. They are books that didn’t grab (or hold) my attention as much as I had hoped they would. Most of these I had such high hopes for and was so let down. Here are the books that I would gladly throw into the ocean…

hatinggameilluminaethelaststarwithmalicewewereliars

The Hating Game by Sally Thorne
Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
The Last Star by Rick Yancey
With Malice by Eileen Cook
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

thedeadhouseinfinitysonsadieperfectlittlechildrenmiraclecreek

The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich
Infinity Son by Adam Silvera
Sadie by Courtney Summers
Perfect Little Children by Sophie Hannah
Miracle Creek by Angie Kim

What books would you gladly throw into the ocean? Any books on my list that we have different opinions about? Feel free to link me to your post, so I can check it out!

I feel like I’m on a roll with blogging this first week of April. I’ve already had three (this one makes the third) posts this month and I actually have two more to go up before the week ends! Although, I am considering saving them for next week, so I have something to post then. Hmm. I wish all weeks were as good as this one has been with posting lol. If you read my previous post (linked below), I talked about struggling to come up with new things to post about. So, this first week of April has been good. I hope you had a great weekend and Easter if you celebrated! πŸ™‚

In case you missed it;
Will I Ever Get Tired of Blogging?
Mini Review|| Where Dreams Descend.
Wrap Up|| March.

I hope you have a great day!