Book Haul|| July E-Book Haul.

ebookhaul

Hey!

Today I have my July e-book haul for you guys! I got quite a few e-books this month, because there were so many good deals! I actually had to stop myself from looking after awhile, because I would have had so many. I already have a lots of e-books that I bought and haven’t read yet, yikes! For a list of all the e-books that I own, you can check them out over here. There’s also a link on my blog for the physical books that I own. Onto the e-books that I got this month…

alivebernadettemurdercomplexchasingspring

Alive by Scott Sigler
Where’d You Go, Bernadette by Maria Semple
The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
Chasing Spring by R.S. Grey

twistedsummerofsloanebeingjazzblackeyed

Twisted by Andrew E. Kaufman
Summer of Sloane by Erin L. Schneider
Being Jazz: My Life as a (Transgender) Teen by Jazz Jennings – REVIEW.
Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin

dreamerdividedreamcatcherbeforethesnow

The Dreamer by E.J. Mellow
The Divide by E.J. Mellow
The Dreamcatcher by E.J. Mellow
Before the Snow by Danielle Paige

stealingsnow

Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige

I was approved on Netgalley for Danielle Paige’s new book Stealing Snow. I am a big fan of her Dorothy Must Die series, so I am stoked to read Stealing Snow!

Have you read any of these books? Are any of them on your TBRs?

I’ll have my July physical book haul and my July wrap up posted in a few days. I’m still working on those and I will hopefully have a couple more books to finish and add to my wrap up!

In case you missed it;
Thoughts|| Nevernight (DNF).
Friday Finds #55.

I hope you have an awesome Tuesday!

ashleyorange