3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3.

Hey! I was tagged to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge by Giselle at Hardworkboulevard, Alina at Radiant Reads, and Analee at Book Snacks! Thank you so much for tagging me! You all should go check out their blogs ASAP! 🙂

THE THREE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My internet hasn’t been working all weekend, so I haven’t been able to really do much as far as blog posting and stuff. It’s still not working (I really hate Comcast) and I’m attempting this post from my phone. I saved a draft for it on Friday with the rules and stuff, so I just need to plug in everything else! Anyway though…

I am back for day three of the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. You can check out day one over here and my day two over here. Once again, since I was tagged three times, I will be posting three different quotes!

Quote 1: Late Nights In My Car by Real Friends (song lyrics):

“If you never break, you’ll never know how to put yourself back together.”

Quote 2:  From the book I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga – which I am obsessed with this book series right now.

“This is why I forgive, but I don’t forget. When you forget someone, the forgiveness doesn’t mean anything anymore.”

Quote 3:  Tyler Knott Gregson:

“I would rather wear honest tears than the most beautiful and elaborately faked smile.”  

As for tagging, since I am doing this on my phone I tag everyone that sees this post to do it and link me to your posts! I would love to see what some of your favorite quotes are! 🙂

That’s all for now! I wish I could do some other posts, but as I mentioned earlier in the post…my internet is not wanting to cooperate this weekend! 😦 I have a few tag posts to do that I will hopefully get to at some point in this coming week. I am off to go read!

Let me know in the comments what you’re currently reading! 🙂 I hope you all have been having an awesome weekend! Bye! ❤