Friday Finds #46.

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased). Hosted by Jenn at Books And A Beat*All linked to Goodreads*


Hi 🙂

So stoked it is Friday! I’ve been so tired lately and I am ready to get through today and take a nap until Monday. 😛 I’ve been doing pretty good with read the last couple of weeks and I also found a ton of new books to add to my Goodreads TBR as well. That could be a good thing or a bad thing, lol. Here are some of the books that I added to my Goodreads TBR shelves over the last couple of weeks. You can see more of my TBR list over on my Goodreads account over here and feel free to add me as a friend!

strangethedreameralltheuglyandwonderfulthingsyouknowmewelltwosummersfurthermore

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood
You Know Me Well by David Levithan & Nina LaCour
Two Summers by Aimee Friedman
Futhermore by Tahereh Mafi

relativitychangeplaceswithmeburyingthehoneysucklegirlsatyrannyofpetticoatshorrorstor

Relativity by Antonia Hayes
Change Places with Me by Lois Metzger
Burying the Honeysuckle Girls by Emily Carpenter
A Tyranny of Petticoats by Jessica Spotswood (& tons of authors)
Horrorstor by Grady Hendrix

They all sound like they will be pretty good and I am loving all the book covers! Now if I can just get the tree in my backyard to grow some money, that would be lovely. I need ALL THE BOOKS! Would it be crazy of me to add just books to my wedding gift registry? 😛

Have you added any new books to your TBR? Link me to your posts if you have one!

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday!

ashleygreen

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds #46.

Leave a Reply

