March Update||2016 Read My Books Challenge.

2016readmybooks

Hi!

I’ve been taking part in Maren’s (The Worn Bookmark) read my books challenge over on her blog, where I read the books that I already own versus only new books. I made a TBR jar of all the books I own (NOT including books I bought and will buy in 2016). My goal is to read 30 of my already owned books from that TBR jar.

# Books read in March: 1
# Books read year to date: 4/30

I completely failed with my read my books challenge this month. I wasn’t able to complete any of my older books. I’ve been in a terrible reading slump and it has also been one busy month for me. I am really hoping that next month will be better. I did manage to read half of The Ask and the Answer and had I finished that book, then it would have been been counted toward this challenge. 😦

I was able to finish The Ask and the Answer in March! So it wasn’t a complete fail, haha. ALMOST though! 😛 

I’ll have my March book haul post up in an hour or two, so be on the look out for that!

ashleybrown

2 thoughts on “March Update||2016 Read My Books Challenge.

  1. I hope to manage to read at least 20 books from the ones I owned. I haven’t read any in Frebruary but I have read 2 in March, which isn’t that bad ^^ Good luck for your challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

