WWW Wednesday #20.

img_3898

WWW Wednesday is a weekly MEME hosted by Taking on a World of Words. Simply answer the following questions. 🙂

 The three Ws are:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

*Goodreads linked below.


Happy Wednesday!

The week seems to be going by pretty quickly! Here are the books in my life over the last week and coming week.

Image-3

Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

My younger sister let me borrow Fablehaven two months ago, so I decided to finally read it now. I haven’t started it yet, but I’m going to start it today. It sounds like a fun read and I love the book cover so much. I have also been slowing pushing through Slasher Girls & Monster Boys. I honestly haven’t been reading it that much though.

Image-2

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

I just finished Cinder last night and it was a really good book, but I did have a little problem with it. I’ll have a review up in a day or two. I decided to binge read the series in November, so once I finish Fablehaven then it’ll be back to the Lunar Chronicles. And with that…

Image-1

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

I am starting Scarlet next and I’m excited to read it! I’ve been waiting way too long to read this series and now I can finally see what everyone is talking about.

Have you read any of these books? If so, what did you think? What are you currently reading, recently finished, reading next? Feel free to link me to your WWW Wednesday posts as well!

I posted my October book haul a couple days ago, so feel free to check it out if you’re interested in seeing the books I got this month; Book Haul||October.

I hope you have a great Wednesday! ❤

ashleyhalloween

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #20.

  1. Yay I’m glad you liked Cinder!! Scarlet is probably my least favourite of the three published books!!! I didn’t end up starting Slasher Girls this month! Knowing me it’ll now sit on my shelf for the next 12 months haha! Your pictures looks really awesome btw! Great post 🙂

    • I’ll probably end up putting my Slasher Girls book back on the shelf and continuing next year as well, LOL! I’m really enjoying the stores, but I want to read other things now. I think I’m burned out on “spooky” books.

  2. I will be looking forward to hear your thoughts on Cinder! I really love that series… And I need to get a copy of Slasher Girls soon. 😀

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

  3. Enjoying The Lunar Chronicles! I haven’t been able to binge read a series in a very long time and I’m jealous you are. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

